KOKON Income protect

Occupational Disability Insurance

KOKON Income protect is the ideal solution for employees and self-employed people who value convenient all-round protection. The policy offers maximum protection in the event of temporary or permanent occupational disability as a result of an illness or accident. The best part is that you can choose whether you want to take out your own occupational disability insurance as part of a tied pension plan (pillar 3a) or as part of a flexible pension plan (pillar 3b). KOKON Income protect gives you the necessary financial freedom when you need it most – in the event of occupational disability. If worst comes to worst, make up for your income shortfall with KOKON Income protect.

Details

  • Included: The KOKON Income protect plan also includes premium exemption coverage in the event of occupational disability.
  • Waiting period: There is a waiting period until the first pension payment to receive benefits. You can choose between a waiting period of 12 or 24 months.
  • Pension benefit payment: Minimum pension: The agreed annual pension must be at least CHF 6,000. Maximum pension: The agreed annual pension may not exceed 100% of the last wages received, max. CHF 225,000. We do not carry out a financial audit of the income for an annual pension of up to CHF 38,000.
  • Premium bonus: As profit participation you receive a premium bonus to reduce your insurance premium.
  • Minimum entry age: 18
  • Maximum entry age: women 59 / men 60
  • Coverage ends at: women 64 / men 65
  • Minimum insurance period: 5 years

Miscellaneous

  • Is there a plan guarantee? Yes, we grant a plan guarantee of 10 years. That means that you are guaranteed the premium payments agreed at the start of the contract for 10 years.
  • Can I combine the occupational disability insurance KOKON Income protect with the whole life insurance KOKON Risk protect? Yes, KOKON Income protect can also be taken out in combination with the independent whole life insurance KOKON Risk protect. An added benefit is our product bundle discount of 5%. You are also exempt from paying premiums for whole life insurance in the event of occupational disability.

Information on our Swiss plans

To calculate our plans, we use disability tables based on the statistics for individual insurance 2003–2007 of the Swiss Insurance Association and mortality tables based on the mortality tables for individual endowment insurance EKM/F 2005.


Information on the premium deposit and blocked premium deposit

Premium deposit: 0.0%
Blocked premium deposit: 0.25%
The performance of the credit balance on the premium deposit is subject to a variable performance rate for which the performance of the investments assigned to the premium deposit as a whole serves as a reference. Please note that the performance rate can also be negative. We have the right to change the performance rate at any time, effective immediately.
As of November 2017


Information on the terminal bonus

As was the case in previous years, the allocation to the terminal bonus is 0% for 2016 due to costs. Therefore, there is no allocation to the terminal bonus because of costs.
As of December 2016


Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG
Industriering 37
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein

E-Mail: info@lla-group.com
Phone: +423 265 34 40
Logo

KOKON Income protect

Erwerbsunfähigkeitsversicherung

KOKON Income protect ist die ideale Lösung für Angestellte und Selbstständige die einen komfortablen Rundumschutz begrüssen. Die Police bietet für den Fall einer vorübergehenden oder dauernden Erwerbsunfähigkeit in Folge von Krankheit oder Unfall maximalen Schutz. Das Beste daran ist: Sie wählen frei ob die Erwerbsunfähigkeitsversicherung selbstständig, im Rahmen der gebundenen Vorsorge (Säule 3a) oder auch der freien Vorsorge (Säule 3b) abgeschlossen werden soll. KOKON Income protect schenkt Ihnen die nötige finanzielle Freiheit, wenn Sie diese am meisten benötigen – bei Erwerbsunfähigkeit. Schliessen Sie im Fall der Fälle mit KOKON Income protect Ihre Einkommenslücke.

Details

  • Mitversicherung: Im Tarif KOKON Income protect ist eine Prämienbefreiung bei Erwerbsunfähigkeit mitversichert.
  • Wartefrist: Bei Eintritt eines Leistungsfalls gibt es bis zur ersten Rentenzahlung eine Wartefrist. Sie können zwischen einer Wartefrist von 12 oder 24 Monaten wählen.
  • Höhe der Renten-Leistung: Mindest-Rente: Die vereinbarte Jahresrente muss mindestens CHF 6‘000,- betragen. Maximal-Rente: Die vereinbarte Jahresrente darf nicht mehr als 100% des zuletzt bezogenen Lohns, max. CHF 225‘000,- betragen. Bei einer Jahresrente bis CHF 38‘000,- verzichten wir auf die finanzielle Prüfung des Einkommens.
  • Prämienbonus: Als Überschussbeteiligung erhalten Sie einen Prämienbonus zur Reduktion Ihrer Versicherungsprämie.
  • Mindesteintrittsalter: 18 Jahre
  • Höchsteintrittsalter: Frau 59 Jahre / Mann 60 Jahre
  • Höchstendalter: Frau 64 Jahre / Mann 65 Jahre
  • Mindestversicherungdauer: 5 Jahre

Sonstiges

  • Gibt es eine Tarifgarantie? Ja, wir gewähren Ihnen eine Tarifgarantie von 10 Jahren. Das bedeutet, dass sie während 10 Jahren garantiert die zu Vertragsbeginn vereinbarte Prämie zahlen.
  • Kann ich die Erwerbsunfähigkeitsversicherung KOKON Income protect mit der Todesfallversicherung KOKON Risk protect kombinieren? Ja, KOKON Income protect kann auch in Kombination mit der eigenständigen Todesfallversicherung KOKON Risk protect abgeschlossen werden. Sie profitieren dabei von unserem Kombi-Rabatt in Höhe von 5%. Sie sind zudem im Fall einer Erwerbsunfähigkeit von der Prämienzahlung für die Todesfallversicherung befreit.

Informationen zu unseren Schweizer Tarifen

Für die Kalkulation unserer Tarife verwenden wir Invaliditätstafeln basierend auf der Statistik Einzelversicherung 2003-2007 des Schweizerischen Versicherungsverbandes und Sterbetafeln basierend auf den Sterbetafeln Einzelkapitalversicherung EKM/F 2005.


Informationen zum Prämiendepot und Prämiensperrdepot

Prämiendepot: 0,0%
Prämiensperrdepot: 0,25%
Die Performance des Guthabens auf dem Prämiendepot unterliegt einem variablen Performancesatz, für den die Performance der dem Prämiendepot insgesamt zugeordneten Kapitalanlagen als Referenz dient. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass der Performancesatz auch negativ sein kann. Wir haben das Recht, den Performancesatz jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung zu ändern.
Stand November 2017


Informationen zum Schlussbonus

Wie in den Vorjahren beträgt auch für 2016 die Zuführung zum Schlussbonus aus Kosten 0%. Es findet daher keine Zuführung zum Schlussbonus aus Kosten statt.
Stand Dezember 2016


Liechtenstein Life Assurance AG
Industriering 37
9491 Ruggell
Liechtenstein

E-Mail: info@lla-group.com
Telefon: +423 265 34 40